Margaret Duffus Leasing
52 Bon Accord Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6EL

The office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel. 01224 810131
Email. info@mdleasing.co.uk

Out of hours emergencies: 07718 755505

Partners - 

Sarah Harley: sharley@mdleasing.co.uk
James Harley: jharley@mdleasing.co.uk

Leasing Manager - 

Cathy Clark: cclark@mdleasing.co.uk

Property Managment Supervisor - 

Cameron Strachan: cstrachan@mdleasing.co.uk

Property Managers - 

Alison Carr: acarr@mdleasing.co.uk 
Aliesha O'Brien: aobrien@mdleasing.co.uk 
Tracey Turner: tturner@mdleasing.co.uk
Aimee Clark: aclark@mdleasing.co.uk 
 

Reception and Administration Supervisor - 

Monica Burns: mburns@mdleasing.co.uk
 

Reception and Administration - 

Judith Marshall: jmarshall@mdleasing.co.uk
Rebecca Anton: ranton@mdleasing.co.uk
 

Accounts -

Laura Reid: accounts@mdleasing.co.uk
Kay Stephen: accounts@mdleasing.co.uk